Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Academics

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Albany, MichelleAssistant Director of University Bound
malbany@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4182
Capriola, DavidAcademic Advisor III
dcaprio@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4156
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Cruz, Julie AStudent Success Specialist/Academic Advisor III/EAB Application Administrator
Part-time Faculty
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1338
Dorsey, Andre'a JAcademic Advisor I
adorsey@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1594
Fedler, Wendy Student Success Specialist/Academic Advisor II
wendy.fedler@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4274
Fleming, Maria EAssistant Director Center for Student Success
mflemin@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4183
Halliday, Akacia KProfessional Tutor
akacia.halliday@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
James, IkyshaAdministrative Assistant II
ijames@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1583
Ledbetter, Joan M E - Ph.D.Academic Advisor II
joan.ledbetter@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4273
Proctor, Jacinthe - M.AAcademic Advisor II
jprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1592
Rhymer-Rohan, RosaliaDirector of University Bound/Counseling Manager
rrohan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1133
Richards, Yvette E.Administrative Assistant III - University Bound
yrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1130
Shelford, Marvin CStudent Success Specialist/Professional Advisor
marvin.shelford@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1196