http://library.uvi.edu

The UVI libraries have a collection of 90,000 print publications and 135,000 eBooksWelcome to the University of the Virgin Islands libraries!  
Search EVERYTHING @UVI Libraries
Limit Your Results


Greetings UVI Community,
The UVI Libraries will operate on the following intersession and holiday schedule.

  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Sunday, December 11, 2016  - CLOSED
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 to Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - Open 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 to Monday, January 2, 2017 - CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 to Thursday, January 5, 2017 - Open 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 (Three Kings Day) to Sunday, January 8, 2017 - CLOSED
  • Regular Library hours resume Monday, January 9, 2017 at 8 a.m.

Lab Access:
24/7 Computer lab – CLOSED during intersession. Computer lab access will resume on Monday, January 9th.  For more information contact the HelpDesk at helpdesk@uvi.edu or call (340) 693-1466.

Information & Technology Services
University of the Virgin Islands