David Hall, SJD 
President of the University of the Virgin Islands
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: dhall@uvi.edu 

Haldane Davies, Ph.D.
VP for Business Development & Innovation
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: hdavies@uvi.edu 

Gosnell L. Yorke, Ph.D.
University of KwaZulu-Natal
Pietermaritzburg
South Africa
E-mail: gosnell_yorke@ yahoo.com

Gwen D. Sherwood
Professor and Associate Dean
The University of North Carolina
School Of Nursing
Suite 1000 Carrington Hall
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7460
E-mail: gwen.sherwood@unc.edu

Dr. Marilyn F. Krigger
Professor Emeritus
P.O. Box 304099
St. Thomas, VI 00803
E-mail: mkrigger@msn.com

Ms. Jacqueline Bishop
New York University
Liberal Studies
726 Broadway
New York, NY 10003
E-mail: jaj204@nyu.edu

Pastor Silton Browne
P.O. Box 580
Christiansted, St. Croix 00821
E-mail: snbrowne@northcaribbeanconference.org

Pastor George Phillips
P.O. Box 10770
St. Thomas, VI 00801
E-mail: staog@vitelcom.net

Rabbi Michael E. Harvey
The Hebrew Congregation of St. Thomas
2116 Crystal Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: rabbimike@synagogue.vi

Pastor Winelle Kirton-Roberts
P.O. Box 117
St. Thomas, VI 00804
E-mail: winellekroberts@hotmail.com

Imam Abubakar Mohamed
1823 8th St., Sugar Estate
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: abubakarmasjidnurvi@gmail.com

Bishop Ambrose Gumbs
Episcopal Diocese of the Virgin Islands
P.O. Box 7488
St. Thomas, VI 00801
E-mail: bpambrosegumbs@yahoo.com

Winston Brathwaite, Esq.
P.O. Box 302281
St. Thomas, VI 00803
E-mail: wdbrathwaite@gmail.com

Rosalie Dance, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics- Emeritus
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: radance@gmail.com 

Lonnie Hudspeth, Ph.D.
Professor of Business
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: lhudspe@uvi.edu

Douglas Larche, Ph.D.
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
No. 2 John Brewers bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: dlarche@uvi.edu

Patricia Rhymer Todman, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: ptodman@uvi.edu

Pastor Jefferson Niles
P.O. Box 5974
Christiansted, St. Croix 00823
E-mail: nilesjc@viaccess.net

CSAP Director- Wendy V. Coram Vialet, ND
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
E-mail: wendy.coram@uvi.edu