Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Access & Enrollment Services Division



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adrien, Suzanne F.Financial Aid Supervisor II
sadrien@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1096
Allen, Xuri M - Ph.D.Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
xallen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1224
Barry, FranciscaAssociate Registrar
fbarry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4103
Beaupierre, Corally B.Financial Aid Specialist I
cferris2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4193
Brathwaite, Nyisha SEnrollment Services Specialist II
nyisha.brathwaite@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1161
Joseph, Alicea V.Financial Aid Supervisor I
ajoseph2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4251
Mingo, Cheryl M.Enrollment Services Specialist II
cmingo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1166
Nanton, TenishaAdmissions Recruiter
tenisha.nanton@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4158
Penn, NatashaAdmissions Recruiter
STT: (340) 693-1164
Potter, Monifa J.Registrar
mpotter@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1151
Ramos, Irene J.Enrollment Services Specialist I
iramos@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Ramtahal, Keisha ARecruitment & Admissions Specialist III
keisha.ramtahal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1168
Roberts, Cheryl A.Director of Financial Aid
crobert@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4192
Smith, Charmaine I.Coordinator for Enrollment Services
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4070
Todman, Barbara ICoordinator for International Admissions
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Walters, Tiyana N DRecruitment and Admissions Specialist I
tiyana.walters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1097
Watts-Francis, Alice M.Office Assistant to the Vice Provost
alice.wattsfrancis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1165
Williams, Norma O.Financial Aid Specialist II
nwillia@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1094