Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Administrators



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Davies, Haldane - Ph.D.Vice President for Business Development and Innovation
President's Office
hdavies@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1004
Dyer, Una C.Director of Presidential Operations
President's Office
udyer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1002
Gibbs, L. Nicole - EdD.Vice Provost for Access and Enrollment Services
Access and Enrollment Services
lakeisha.gibbs@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1165
Hall, David - SJDPresident, University of the Virgin Islands
President's Office
dhall@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1000
Koopmans, Tina M.Vice President for Information Technology Services and Assessment
Information Technology
Library Services
tkoopma@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1540
Lake-King, Shirley LVice President of Administration and Finance
Administration and Finance
sking@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1400
McKayle, Camille A - Ph.D. Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Provost's Office
cmckayl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1200
STX: 340-692-4022
Mills, Frank - Ph.D.Interim Vice Provost
Eastern Caribbean Center
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
fmills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1027
STT: 340-693-1067
Neaves, MitchellActing Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Director of Major Gifts
Institutional Advancement
mneaves@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1046