Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adams, Catherine - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of English
catherine.adams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
Baumann, AlethaAssociate Professor of Psychology
aletha.baumann@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4178
Boncana, MohomodouAssociate Professor of Social Sciences
mohomodou.boncana@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4120
Boyd, CliftonPart-Time Faculty
cboyd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Cannonier, David APart-Time Instructor of Psychology
david.cannonier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Caruso, TeresaAssistant Professor of English
teresa.caruso@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1347
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Clavier, Nisha NInstructor of Social Sciences
nclavie@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4112
Coaplen, Carrie - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English
carrie.coaplen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4142
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Cruz, Julie AStudent Success Specialist/Academic Advisor III/EAB Application Administrator
Part-time Faculty
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1338
Cummings, LawandaVisiting Assistant Professor of Social Sciences
lawanda.cummings@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1279
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJVisiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356
Davis-Kahina, ChenziRa R. M. - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands and Caribbean Cultural Center
Director of Center for Spiritually and Professionalism (CSAP)
Visiting Assistant Professor of Communications
chenzira.daviskahina@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4272
Dudemaine, Kathleen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Psychology
kdudema@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1283
Edgecombe, David E.Associate Professor of Communication
dedgeco@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1355
Edwards, SusanPart-Time Instructor
susan.edwards@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Engerman, Kimarie - Ph.D.Interim Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences (CLASS)/Associate Professor of Psychology
kengerm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Evans, Patricia AAssistant Professor of Spanish
patricia.evans@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1343
Francis, Aracelis - Ph,D.Associate Professor of Social Work
afranci3@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1281
Francis, Joseph Part-time Faculty
jhftwo@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Francis, KulaAssistant Professor of Political Science
kfranci@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4065
Garnett, ShanikaPart-time Faculty
sgarnet@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Gayle, MichaelAssociate Professor of Psychology
michael.gayle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4264
Gibbs, EtiennePart-time Faculty
execandgroup@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1352
Gore, H. Akia - Ph.D.Part-Time Instructor
agore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Gould, David - Ph.D.Professor of English
dgould@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4143
Hamilton, DaraAssistant Professor of Psychology
dhamilt@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4123
Handleman, Frederick Part-Time Faculty
frederick.handleman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Harkins-Pierre, Patricia - Ph.D.Professor of English
pharkin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1357
Hendrickson, Kenny A. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Public Administration
Director of Master's Public Administration program
khendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4124
Honore, SharonVisiting Assistant Professor of Communications
sharon.honore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4116
Huggins-Looby, Davril MPart-Time Instructor of Psychology
huggdavi@hotmail.com
STT: 340-693-1260
Jaeger, Elizabeth - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Social Sciences
elizabeth.jaeger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
James, JoSandraPT Faculty
jjames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Johnson, WilliamPart-Time Faculty
wfjohnson2@msn.com
STT: 340-693-1192
Johnson Rogers, Marissa SPart-Time Instructor of Psychology
mjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Joseph, CharmaneAdministrative Assistant III
cjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Joseph, Debbie Administrative Assistant III
debbie.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Kilgore, DonnaVisiting Assistant Professor of Developmental Reading
donna.kilgore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4102
Kloss, JamesPart-time Faculty
jkloss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Lewis Brown, AlcessPart-time Faculty
abrown@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4152
New, PamelaPart-time Faculty
pnew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Nicholls, RobertProfessor of History
rnicholl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1184
O'Day, JeannePart-Time Faculty
jeanneoday@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Orr, Natasha JPart-Time Instructor
natasha.orr@uvi.edu
Parson, DionPart-Time Faculty
dionparson@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Perez, Marta I. - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
marta.perez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Perry, Molly FVisiting Assistant Professor of History and Geography
molly.perry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1279
Peters, CharlesPart-time Faculty
cpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Phillips, DionProfessor of Social Science
dphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1276
Pickering, EltinoPart-Time Faculty
eltinop@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Prince, Angelina JVisiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
princeangelina1211@hotmail.com
STT: 340-693-1278
Prosper, MichaelPart-time Faculty
mprospe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Randall, Alexander V - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Communication
arandal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2240
Renee, LutherPart-time Faculty
lrenee@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Rideout, Jr., Edgar TVisiting Assistant Professor of Communications
ed.ridout@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1260
Rossignol, Rosalyn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of English
rrossig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1375
Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Sekou, MalikProfessor of Political Science and History
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Sekou, NandiAssociate Professor of Criminal Justice
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1282
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Skelton, Ernestine ACustodian II
eskelto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Sofer, ShiraPart-Time Faculty
shirasofer8@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1260
Solomon, HosannaAssistant Professor of Economics
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, ShaylaPart-Time Faculty
shalas1024@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Solomon, Shayla SPart-Time Faculty
shayla.solomon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Terrasi, RobertInstructor of French
rterras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1353
Thomas-Jacobs, CarolPart-time Faculty
cthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Walker, SheenaAssistant Professor of Psychology
sheena.walker@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1278
Warner, ShenellePart-Time Faculty
swarner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Whitaker, GenevieveAdjunct Professor
gwhitak@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Wilder, Mary JoAssistant Professor of English
mwilder@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4109
Wilhite, Valerie Michelle - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
valerie.wilhite@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4149
Willie, MaisiePart-time Faculty
mwillie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Wymer, LindaAssistant Professor of English
lwymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1346
Young-Wright, LornaProfessor of Music
lyoung@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1191