Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update

As a result of Hurricanes Irma and Maria, the University’s Registrar’s Office has extended the add/ drop period, until Friday, Oct. 13, 2017. Students with questions are asked to send an email to registrar@uvi.edu. Students who wish to withdraw from classes must do so before Oct. 13, 2017. See this link the Withdrawal Form & the Hurricane Irma and Maria Refund Policy.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Abbott, Clement ETrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
cabbott@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Abdiruhman, Hussein A.Security Officer II
Administration and Finance
Security
hussein.abdiruhman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Abramsen, ValderiePurchasing Specialist III
Purchasing
vabrams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1483
Adams, Catherine - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
catherine.adams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1271
Adams, Elmo A - JDVisiting Instructor of Business Law
School of Business
eadams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
Adrien, Suzanne F.Financial Aid Supervisor II
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
sadrien@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1096
Alagoz-Ekici, Cigdem - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
cigdem.alagozekici@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4108
Albany, MichelleAssistant Director of University Bound
Center for Student Success
malbany@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4182
Alexander, Bianca M.Extension Assistant IV - 4H/FCS
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
balexan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1073
Alexander, Fiola CAdministrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
falexan@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4041
Alexandridis, Kostas - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
kalexan@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1647
Allen, Xuri M - Ph.D.Director of Undergraduate Recruitment and Admissions
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
xallen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1224
Allmacher, Janzie B - MSN, RN, CEN, ACNS-BCAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
jallmac@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4013
Almodovar, Victor MAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
valmodo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Amrhein, Heather AIndustrial Hygienist Trainer
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
heather.amrhein@live.edu.uvi
STX: (340) 713-1619 ext. 4
Andrews, DonnaAdministrative Specialist I
Athletic Department
Provost's Office
dandrew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1199
Anslyn-Jones, Shelly AHuman Resources Business Partner
Human Resources
sanslyn@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4280
Auguste, ArleneAccountant II
Accounting
aaugust@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1434
Austrie, JuliusCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jaustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Austrie, MichaelExtension Assistant IV
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
maustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4064