Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Bailey, DonaldResearch Specialist III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dbailey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4038
Baker, LaVernePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lbaker@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Bankhead, ErmaFinancial Aid Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
ebankhe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1092
Barry, DayleTitle III Coordinator
Assistant Director
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dbarry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1054
Barry, FranciscaActing Registrar/Associate Registrar
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
Registrar's Office
fbarry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4103
Barzey, Alicia BBusiness Assistant I
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
abarzey@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1561
Battiste, CynthiaAdministrative Specialist I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cbaptis@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4093
Battiste, Doris CDean of Students - St. Thomas Campus
Dean of Students
Provost's Office
dbattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1121
Baumann, AlethaAssociate Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
abauman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4178
Beamer, Kenneth PResearch Analyst II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kenneth.beamer@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4034
Beaupierre, Corally B.Financial Aid Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
cferris@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4193
Belardo-DeCosta, Maritza I. - R.N.Director of the Student Health Center
Health Services
Provost's Office
mdecosta@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4214
Belfon, AngelaOffice Manager
Provost's Office
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
abelfon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1322
Bellew, Ayishih K.Research Analyst III
Eastern Caribbean Center
abellew@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1022
Benitez, Nelson EAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
nbenite@uvi.edu
Benjamin, AvonPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
abenjam@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Benjamin, JeniferOffice Assistant
Provost's Office
jbenjam@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4022
Bent Anderson, MaxineOccupational Safety Specialist
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
manders@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1146
Berger, TheresaProject Director- CERC
Administrative Assistant- School of Medicine
President's Office
Provost's Office
School of Nursing
STT: 340-693-1171
Berkeley, JarelleAdministrative Specialist III
Sponsored Programs and Title III
jberkel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1052
Bernier, Chinet SOutreach & Education Coordinator
College of Science and Mathematics
chinet.bernier@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1654
Bertrand, Desiree R - MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
dbertra@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4275
Bhola, AnthonyPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
abhola@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Blake, LaurieProgram Coordinator & Institutional Research Planning
Institutional Research
lblake@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1017
Blyden, Kahdeem A.Office Assistant Customer Service
Provost's Office
kahdeem.blyden@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1011
Boateng, KofiAssociate Director of CES
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kboaten@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4066
BOgnot-Dijamco, GemmaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
gemma.bognot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Boneque, JuanitaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jbonequ@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Boumedine, Marc - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
mboumed@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1255
Boyd, CliftonPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cboyd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Brandt, Marilyn E - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Marine and Environmental Science
College of Science and Mathematics
mbrandt@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1376
Brandy, Yakini S. A. - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
yakini.brandy@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1247
Brathwaite, Antonio - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Department of Chemical and Physical Sciences
Department of Mathematical Sciences
antonio.brathwaite@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1250
Brathwaite, Desha ADatabase Administrator
Information Technology
Library Services
dbrathw@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1462
Brathwaite, Jewel RVisiting Assistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jbrathw@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4123
Bray, Alan L. - CPA,CFE,CFSAInternal Auditor
President's Office
alan.bray@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1218
Brewer, RobertResearch Analyst III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
robert.brewer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1388
Brissett, MarilynPart-Time Librarian
Information Technology
mbrisse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Brooks, LindaPart-time Faculty
School of Education
lbrooks@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Brown, CharlieTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
cbrown@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Brown, Kevin AEnvironmental Scientist
Provost's Office
kbrown@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1384
Brown, Myron D.Basketball Coach
Instructor of Physical Education
School of Education
myron.brown@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1262
Browne, Cherilyn G.Administrative Assistant III
Institutional Advancement
cbrowne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1040
Browne, ElwynPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
ebrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Browne, LaughtonPT - Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lbrowne@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Buckley, Lorraine M. - Ph.DVisiting Associate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
lbuckle2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1457
Burgin, Isaac EMaintenance Worker IV
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
iburgin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Burke-France, Valicia JOccupational Safety and Health Coordinator
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
valicia.burkefrance@live.uvi.edu
STX: 304-713-1619
Burlar Schweizer, Amy - RN, MSN, CCRNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
aburlar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1293
Bushee, Gerald RProfessor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gerald.bushee@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1278
Byrne, Ian FBoats and Facilities Specialist
Provost's Office
ibyrne@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1379