Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Caines, CarmenProfessor of Math - PT
College of Science and Mathematics
ccaines@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Callwood, Gloria B - Ph,D. RNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
gcallwo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291
Cameron, DerbyAccountant I
Accounting
dcamero@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1454
Cannonier, David APart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
david.cannonier@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Cannonier, Miriam SCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mcannon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Canton, Annice FTemporary Librarian Assistant III
Information Technology
Library Services
acanton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1364
Capriola, DavidAcademic Advisor III
Center for Student Success
dcaprio@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4156
Cardin, JohnMaintenance Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jcardin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Carino, Jr., LuisAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lcarino@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Carmona Tuitt, Astrid M.Administrative Specialist I
Institutional Advancement
acarmon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1047
Carrasquillo, GamalierTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
gcarras@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Carrasquillo, GlendaleyAdministrative Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
gcarras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-4171
Carrillo, Jose RaulCapital Campaign Manager
Institutional Advancement
jcarril@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1043
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Caruso, TeresaAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
teresa.caruso@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1347
Castillo, II, Bernard FAssociate Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Castro, ClaritzaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ccastro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Challenger, TiffanyAccounting Assistant II
Accounting
tchalle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1453
Chancellor, ToreaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
tchance.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Chanes, Christina MProgram Assistant II - 4-H/FCS
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
christina.chanes@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1072
Chang, Michael - Ph.DAssociate Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
mchang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
Chapman, Julene S.Administrative Assistant II
College of Science and Mathematics
julene.chapman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4282
Charles, EvworthPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
echarle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Charleswell, Akeem ASecurity Supervisor I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
acharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Charleswell, ReneePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
renee.charleswell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Chaves Fonnegra, Andia - Ph.D.Postdoctoral Research Associate
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
andia.chavesfonnegra@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Chen, RobertBusiness Services Supervisor II
Accounting
Administration and Finance
rchen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1143
Chesterfield, LornaAdministrator I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lcheste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1061
Christian, EricPurchasing Supervisor I
Purchasing
echrist@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1491
Clavier, MarthiousExtension Specialist I - Communication and Technology
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mclavie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4090
Clavier, Nisha NInstructor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nclavie@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4112
Claxton, DianaAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
dclaxto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1140
Cleaver, Richard GDirector of Corporate, Foundation, & Government Relations
Institutional Advancement
richard.cleaver@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1042
Clendinen, Chasda D. S.Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
chasda.clendinen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1329
Coaplen, Carrie - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
carrie.coaplen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4142
Collins, Paula Program Assistant/CYFAR Site Coordinator
Cooperative Extension Services
paula.collins@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4087
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
Center for Student Success Writing Center Coordinator
Center for Student Success
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Connor, ChantalAdministrative Assistant
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
cconnor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Connor, Derek MTrades Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
dconnor@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Cooksey, WilfredBookstore Assistant Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
wcookse@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1567
Cooper, Dara M - B.A.Extension Agent I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dcooper@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1081
Cooper, FenellaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
fenella.cooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Coram-Vialet, Wendy V - MDAssociate Director of ILOE
President's Office
wendy.coram@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1600
Cox, Michelle - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
michelle.cox@uvi.edu
STT: 340 693-1538
Cox, ShaunaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scox@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Crossman, StaffordAssistant Director - ANR Programs for Cooperative Extension Station
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
scrossm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Cruz, Julie AAcademic Advisor II
Part-time Faculty
Center for Student Success
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1338
Cruz Arthurton, MigdaliaPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
migdalia.cruz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cruz-Rivera, Edwin - Ph.D.Visiting Associate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
Department of Biological Sciences
edwin.cruzrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1235
Cucchiara, Antonino Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
antonino.cucchiara@uvi.edu
Cuffy, CelestineSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
ccuffy@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Cummings, LawandaVisiting Associate Professor of Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lawanda.cummings@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1279
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJVisiting Instructor of Criminal Justice
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356