Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Caines, CarmenProfessor of Math - PT
College of Science and Mathematics
ccaines@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Callwood, Gloria B - Ph,D. RNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
gcallwo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291
Cameron, DerbyAccountant I
Accounting
dcamero@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1454
Cannonier, Miriam SCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mcannon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Canton, Annice FTemporary Librarian Assistant III
Information Technology
Library Services
acanton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1364
Capriola, DavidAcademic Advisor III
Center for Student Success
dcaprio@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4156
Caraballo, Alex R.Information Technology Specialist III
Information Technology
alex.caraballo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1537
Cardin, JohnMaintenance Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jcardin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Carino, Jr., LuisAgricultural Aide III
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lcarino@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Carlin, EvlynPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarlin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Carmona Tuitt, Astrid MAdministrative Assistant III
Institutional Advancement
acarmon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1047
Carrasquillo, GamalierTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
gcarras@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Carrasquillo, GlendaleyAdministrative Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
gcarras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-4171
Carson, Doris - RN, MSAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
mcarson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1297
Carter, Emily RAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ecarter@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1342
Castillo, II, Bernard FAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
bcastil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Castro, ClaritzaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ccastro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4107
Cave, Karissa K.Security Officer I
Administration and Finance
Security
karissa.cave@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Challenger, TiffanyAccounting Assistant II
Accounting
tchalle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1453
Chanes, Christina MProgram Assistant II - 4-H/FCS
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
christina.chanes@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1072
Chang, Michael - Ph.DAssociate Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
mchang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
Chapman, Julene S.Administrative Assistant II
College of Science and Mathematics
julene.chapman@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4282
Charles, EvworthPart-time Faculty
School of Education
echarle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charles, SharonPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Charleswell, Akeem ASecurity Supervisor I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
acharle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Chen, RobertBusiness Services Supervisor II
Accounting
Administration and Finance
rchen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1143
Chesterfield, AvonPart-time Faculty
School of Education
acheste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Chesterfield, LornaAdministrator I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lcheste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1061
Christian, EricPurchasing Supervisor I
Purchasing
echrist@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1491
Clairmont, Sherwin D.Purchasing Technician
Administration and Finance
Purchasing
sherwin.clairmont@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4167
Clarke, Clarice C.Public Information Specialist II - Communication and Technology
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cclarke@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4060
Clavier, MarthiousExtension Specialist I - Communication and Technology
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mclavie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4090
Clavier, Nisha NPart-Time Instructor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nisha.clavier@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Claxton, DianaAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
dclaxto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1140
Cleaver, Richard GDirector of Corporate, Foundation, & Government Relations
Institutional Advancement
richard.cleaver@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1042
Combie, Valerie AAssociate Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcombie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4126
Connor, ChantalAdministrative Assistant
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
cconnor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4000
Connor, Derek MTrades Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
dconnor@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Cook, RalphSecurity Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rcook@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Cooksey, WilfredBookstore Assistant Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
wcookse@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1567
Cook-Tyler, JarrydAdministrative Assistant I
Administration and Finance
jcook@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1402
Coombes, JaneVisiting Instructor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Jcoombe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1347
Cooper, Dara M - B.A.Extension Agent I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dcooper@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1081
Cooper, Karen - MN, RNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
kcooper@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4017
Cooper, VincentProfessor of English/Linq
Honor Program Director
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
vcooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1351
Coram, Wendy V. - N.D.Director of Institute for Leadership and Organizational Effectiveness (ILOE)
Director of Center for the Study of Spirituality and Professionalism (CSAP)
President's Office
wendy.coram@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1240
Coverdale, Tonjia S - Ph.D, MBAAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
tcoverd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1523
Cox, ShaunaPT - Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
scox@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Crossman, StaffordAssistant Director - ANR Programs for Corperative Extension Station
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
scrossm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Cruz, Julie AAcademic Advisor II
Part-time Faculty
Center for Student Success
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jcruz2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1338
Cuffy, CelestineSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
ccuffy@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Curtis, Jr., William A. - CFE, MCJAdjunct Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
wcurtis@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1630