Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Facison, CedricPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cfaciso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Fahie, PeggyDatabase Specialist III
Institutional Advancement
pfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1044
Fahie, SharleenAccounting Supervisor II
Accounting
sfahie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1431
Faley, Timothy L. - Ph.DDistinguished Professor/Special Assistant to President
School of Business
tim.faley@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1310
Faulkner, JacquelineAccounting Technician I
Accounting
jfaulkn@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1432
Felicien, Troy M.Security Officer I
Security
troy.felicien@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Ferguson, AlexPT Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
afergus@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Ferrance, Wilson CCapital Campaign Coordinator
Front Desk/ Floor Assistant
Institutional Advancement
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
wilson.ferrance@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1040
STT: 340-693-1075
Ferrarezi, Rhuanito S. - Ph.D.Research Associate Professor of Horticulture and Aquaculture
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rhuanito.ferrarezi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4086
Finch-Simpson, Hedda TDirector of Student Activities/Life
Dean of Students
Provost's Office
Student Activities Center
hfinch@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4228
Finney, ColinAdjunct Professor of Science
College of Science and Mathematics
cfinney@uvi.edu
STT: 340 693 1247
Fleming, GrishaAdministrative Assistant II
Eastern Caribbean Center
gflemin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1020
Fleming, Kala - Ph.D.Visiting Scientist
College of Science and Mathematics
kala.fleming@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1158
Fleming, Maria EAssistant Director Center for Student Success
Center for Student Success
mflemin@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4183
Fleming, Paul - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Business Management
School of Business
pflemmi@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4075
Forbes, AlfordShuttle Driver
Security
alford.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Forbes, Kareem OAssistive Technology Assistant
Provost's Office
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
kforbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1185
Forbes, Vanessa V.Extension Agent II - Horticulture
Cooperative Extension Services
vforbes@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4054
Forbes, Jr., Howard A.Extension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
howard.forbes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1672
Ford, MervinPart-time Faculty
School of Education
mford@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Forde, Jerae A.Program Coordinator - VIUCEDD
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
jerae.forde@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1322
Foster, Ellen - Ph.D.Associate Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ellen.foster@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356
Francis, Aracelis - Ph,D.Associate Professor of Social Work
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
afranci3@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1281
Francis, Celia N.Library Specialist II
Information Technology
Library Services
cfranci@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1460
Francis, Joseph Part-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
jhftwo@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Francis, KulaAssistant Professor of Political Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
kfranci@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4065
Francis, Mone't ABudget Analyst
Administration and Finance
monet.francis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1414
Francois, April M. Administrative Specialist I
School of Nursing
april.francois@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1170
Freas-Lutz, Diana L.Laboratory Manager/Compliance Specialist
College of Science and Mathematics
dlutz@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4159
Fredericks, JacquielHuman Resources Specialist III
Human Resources
jfreder@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1423
Frett, KendraAdministrative Specialist II
School of Nursing
kfrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Friday, MariaStudent Housing Supervisor I
Provost's Office
Student Housing
mfriday@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4194
Furet, LeonealAccounting Specialist
Accounting
lfuret@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1451