Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Macedon, RandallExtension Agent I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rmacedo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4079
Maddirala, James S. - Ph.D.Associate Provost for Graduate, Global and Academic Affairs
Provost's Office
james.maddirala@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1013
Maduri, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmaduri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mahenthiran, SakthiVisiting Professor of Accounting
School of Business
sakthi.mahenthiran
Marcelle, Gillian M. - Ph.D.Executive Director of Research and Technology Park
Board of Trustees
President's Office
gillian.marcelle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4304
Margolis, LizaSpecial Events Coordinator
Institutional Advancement
lmargol@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1053
Marie, SylviaCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
sylvia.marie@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Mark, JosephPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
jmark@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Martin, CharlesDirector of Physical Plant
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
cmartin@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1511
Martin, Malcolm ATrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mmartin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Martin, Nigel A. Information Technology Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
nigel.martin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1663
Mason, Percival LCustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
pmason@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Matthew, Dawn L.Help Desk Manager
Information Technology
Library Services
dmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1186
Matthew, JustineCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Matthew, Shauna L.Benefits Analyst
Human Resources
smatthe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1407
Maynard, BarbaraSecurity Supervisor 1
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
bmaynar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Maynard, Elvira DCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
elvira.maynard@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Maynard, Lynis PCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lmaynar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Maynard, Margaret ECustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mmaynar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
McCammon, Amber MAdjunct Professor - CSM
College of Science and Mathematics
amber.mccammon@@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
McGregor, MalcolmPart-time Faculty
School of Business
mmcgreg@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
McKayle, Camille A - Ph.D. Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Provost's Office
cmckayl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1200
STX: 340-692-4022
McKenzie, Joyce CVisiting Instructor of Finance
School of Business
joyce.mckenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
McKenzie, Lydia - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Marketing
School of Business
lydia.mckenzie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
McSween, Verleen K - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
verleen.mcsween@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1252
Meek, RonDirector of Human Resources and Organizational Development
Administration and Finance
Human Resources
charles.meek@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1421
Melendez, MariselAdministrative Specialist I
Security
mmelend1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1532
Metts, Glenn A - PhD, MBA, CPAProfessor of Management and Entrepreneurship
School of Business
gmetts@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1303
Michael, Noreen - Ph.D.Research Director
School of Nursing
nmichae@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1172
Mills, Frank - Ph.D.Interim Vice Provost
Eastern Caribbean Center
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
fmills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1027
STT: 340-693-1067
Mills, Kimberly R. - Ph.D.Associate Director of VIUCEDD
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
kimberly.mills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4265
Mills, Nadia MAssistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
nadia.mills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1284
Mills, TedPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
tmills@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Mingo, Cheryl M.Enrollment Services Specialist II
Access and Enrollment Services
Registrar's Office
cmingo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1166
Monrose, NadiaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
nmonros@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Monticeux, GlenPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
gmontic@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Montilla, CarlosResearch Analyst II - Biotechnology
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cmontil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4076
Moolenaar, Keyra MAdministrative Specialist I
School of Nursing
keyra.moolenaar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Moore, Stephan T. - M.Ed.Dean of Student Affairs
Interim Vice Provost, Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
stephan.moore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4188
Morgan, Michael JResearch Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mmorgan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4078
Morosco, JohnAssistant Professor of Hotel and tourism
School of Business
john.morosco@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-
Morris, David C - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
Director of the Etelman Observatory
College of Science and Mathematics
dmorris@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1391
Morton, Dale EExtension Agent III
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
dmorton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1086
Munro, John - M.S.Associate Professor of CIS
Provost's Office
School of Business
jmunro@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Musah, Al Hassan - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
amusah@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4263
Myers, MaryProgram Specialist II
Counseling and Placement
Provost's Office
mmyers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1088