Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update

As a result of Hurricanes Irma and Maria, the University’s Registrar’s Office has extended the add/ drop period, until Friday, Oct. 13, 2017. Students with questions are asked to send an email to registrar@uvi.edu. Students who wish to withdraw from classes must do so before Oct. 13, 2017. See this link the Withdrawal Form & the Hurricane Irma and Maria Refund Policy.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Nanton, TenishaAdmissions Recruiter
Access and Enrollment Services
tenisha.nanton@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4158
Neaves, MitchellVice President of Institutional Advancement
Institutional Advancement
mneaves@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1040
Negron, Jose AInformation Technology Specialist II
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
jnegron@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1185
Nelthropp, Henry CResearch Analyst I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
hnelthr@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Nemeth, Donna - Ph.D.Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
dnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1390
Nemeth, Richard - Ph.D.Research Professor of Zoology/Marine Biology
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1393
Nero, LeonardSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
lnero@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4155
New, PamelaPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
pnew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Nicholas, TracyPart-time Faculty
School of Business
tnichol@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Nicholls, RobertProfessor of History
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rnicholl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1184
Nichols, TanyaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
tnichol@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Nick, Sydney KWatershed and Marine Specialist
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sydney.nick@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-