Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Palmer Crawford, Jennifer CDirector of Residence Life
Student Housing
jpalmer1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1112
Parr, AdamAssociate Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
aparr@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1333
Parson, DionPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dionparson@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Pattison, Erik CCo-Director of Network Operations
Information Technology
Library Services
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Paul, AlkinLaboratory Supervisor
College of Science and Mathematics
apaul@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1241
Pelle, ClaniciaPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cpelle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Pemberton, MyrtleAdministrative Assistant III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
mpember@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4170
Penn, NatashaAdmissions Recruiter
Access and Enrollment Services
STT: (340) 693-1164
Penn, Orpha C.Administrative Specialist I
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
openn@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1080
Percell, LeanderMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lpercel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Perez, LuisMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
lperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Perez, Marta I. - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
marta.perez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1349
Perez, Tuwanda V.Library Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
tuwanda.perez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Perkins, NicolePart-Time Instructor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nicole.perkins@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-3080
Peters, CharlesPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
cpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Petersen, Jr., Louis E. - Ph.D.District Supervisor-STT/STJ Assistant Director
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Petersen-Thompson, Debra AProgram Specialist III
Small Business Development Center
dpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Peterson, Michelle - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
mpeters@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4254
Phillips, DionProfessor of Social Science
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
dphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1276
Phillips, Kirt EGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
kphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Pickering, EltinoPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
eltinop@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Pinkett-Wilkins, Moneca KWebmaster
Public Relations
mpinket@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1495
Platenberg, Renata J. - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Natural Resource Management
College of Science and Mathematics
renata.platenberg@live.uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1238
Plyley, Christopher N - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
christopher.plyley@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4157
Polanco, Marcos DMaintenance Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mpolanc@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Pole, HenvilleExecutive Assistant to the Provost/Budget Director
Provost's Office
hpole@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1207
Polius, RosalindCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rpolius@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Polydore-Simon, CarolineMarketing Manager
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
cpolydo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1109
Potter, Monifa J.Registrar
Access and Enrollment Services
mpotter@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1151
Prentice, Kaisa LProject Manager
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kprenti2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1428
Prince-Richard, Celia PInterim Library Manager
Information Technology
cprince@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4134
Proctor, AmorelleAdministrative Assistant III
Small Business Development Center
aprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Proctor, Jacinthe - M.AAcademic Advisor II
Center for Student Success
jprocto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1592
Prosper, MichaelPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mprospe@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Prosterman, StephenDiving & Marine Field Officer
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sproste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1399
Protokowicz, Jodi - Ph.D. RNAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
jodi.protokowicz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291