Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Employees



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Ramos, Irene J.Enrollment Services Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Registrar's Office
iramos@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Randall, AlexVisiting Assistant Professor of Communication
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
arandal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1377
Ratchford, StephenAssociate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
sratchf@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1387
Reames, Stephen - Ph.D.Dean of School of Business
stephen.reames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1301
Renee, LutherPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lrenee@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Rhymer-Rohan, RosaliaDirector of University Bound/Counseling Manager
Center for Student Success
rrohan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1133
Richard, ElroyLibrary Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4131
Richards, CynthiaPart-Time Librarian
Information Technology
Library Services
crichard@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2377
Richards, Mary FCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mrichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richards, Randolph RSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rrichar1@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Richards, ShawnaProfessor of Humanites/Social Science - Partime
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
srichar@uvi.edu
Richards, V. VedaDirector of Employee Benefits & Immigration Services
Administration and Finance
Human Resources
vrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1429
Richards, Yvette E.Administrative Assistant III - University Bound
Center for Student Success
yrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1130
Richardson, Christa LProgram Analyst II
Information Technology
Library Services
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Richardson, Garry ECustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
grichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richardson, LouiseAccountant II
Accounting
lrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1439
Richardson, MichaelPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
michael.richardson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Richardson, Sharice N. Programmer Analyst II
Institutional Research
sharice.richardson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1662
Rivera, Juan GMaintenance Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
jrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Rivera, Lois C.Administrative Assistant I
Public Relations
lrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1059
Rivers, Verna J.Director of Career Development Services
Counseling and Placement
vrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1087
Rivers, Weston EGroundskeeper III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
wrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Roberts, Cheryl A.Director of Financial Aid
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
crobert@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4192
Robinson, Jennilee - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
jrobins@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1383
Robles, CarlosDistrict Supervisor
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
crobles@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Rodgers, Errol ACustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
erodger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Rodriguez, EphriamGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
erodrig@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Rogers, AustinStorekeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
arogers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1512
Rogers, Judith VDirector of Libraries
Information Technology
Library Services
jrogers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4132
Rogers, MercillaHuman Resources Assistant II
Human Resources
mrogers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1410
Roman, AdelmiraCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
aroman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4171
Romano, Sandra - Ph.D.Interim Dean of College of Science and Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
sromano@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1389
Romer, Jacqueline C.Administrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jacqueline.romer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Romney, LudencePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lromney@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Rosenthal, Lynn - Ph.D.Professor of Computer Science
College of Science and Mathematics
lrosent@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Rossignol, Rosalyn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rrossig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1375
Roumou, Nathalie VAdministrative Assistant III
School of Education
NRoumou@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Royes, Gillian - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Journalism
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
groyes@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4116
Ruan, AndreaAdministrative Specialist I
Institutional Research
aruan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1010
Russ, Mary ABusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
mruss@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4166
Ryan, Alyssa C.Project Coordinator
Campus Operations
Provost's Office
alyssa.ryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1122
Ryan, DiahannSponsored Programs Coordinator
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1176
Ryan, Dina ECustodian II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Ryan, EverettePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
everette.ryan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320