Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Ramos, Irene J.Enrollment Services Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
Registrar's Office
iramos@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Ramos, WilbertoAthletics Director/Manager of the Sports & Fitness Center
Provost's Office
wilberto.ramos@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1102
Ramsey, Lacoya R.Security Officer I
Security
lacoya.ramsey@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Ramtahal, Keisha ARecruitment & Admissions Specialist III
Access and Enrollment Services
keisha.ramtahal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1168
Randall, Alexander V - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Communication
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
arandal@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2240
Ratchford, StephenAssociate Professor
College of Science and Mathematics
sratchf@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1387
Reames, Stephen Anthony - Ph.D.Dean School of Business
School of Business
stephen.reames@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1301
STX: 340-692-4151
Renee, LutherPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lrenee@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Rhymer-Rohan, RosaliaDirector of University Bound/Counseling Manager
Center for Student Success
rrohan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1133
Richard, ElroyLibrary Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: (340) 692-4056
Richards, CynthiaPart-Time Librarian
Information Technology
Library Services
crichard@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2377
Richards, Mary FCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
mrichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richards, Randolph RSecurity Officer I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rrichar1@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4444
Richards, V. VedaDirector of Employee Benefits & Immigration Services
Administration and Finance
Human Resources
vrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1429
Richards, Yvette E.Administrative Assistant III - University Bound
Center for Student Success
yrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1130
Richardson, Chelston K.Security Officer I
Security
chelston.richardson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Richardson, Christa LProgram Analyst II
Information Technology
Library Services
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Richardson, Garry ECustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
grichar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Richardson, LouiseAccountant II
Accounting
lrichar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1439
Richardson, MichaelPart-Time Faculty
School of Education
michael.richardson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Richardson, Sharice N. Programmer Analyst II
Institutional Research
sharice.richardson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1662
Rideout, Jr., Edgar TVisiting Assistant Professor of Communications
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
ed.ridout@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1260
Rivera, Lois C.Administrative Specialist I
Public Relations
lrivera@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1059
Rivers, Verna JDean of Students
Provost's Office
vrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1121
Rivers, Weston EGroundskeeper III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
wrivers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Roach, Migdalia LCommunity Engagement Specialist
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
migdalia.roach@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4500
Roach, Migdalia Community Engagement Specialist
Research and Public Service
Roberts, Cheryl A.Director of Financial Aid
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
crobert@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4192
Roberts, ShantaBookstore Manager/Part-Time Faculty
Bookstore
shanta.roberts@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4166
Robinson, Jennilee - Ph,D.Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Science and Mathematics
jrobins@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1383
Robles, CarlosDistrict Supervisor
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
crobles@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Rodgers, Errol ACustodian III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
erodger@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Rodriguez, EphriamGroundskeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
erodrig@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Rogers, AustinStorekeeper II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
arogers@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1512
Rogers, Judith VSpecial Assistant VPISIA
Information Technology
Library Services
jrogers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4132
Roman, AdelmiraCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
aroman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4171
Romano, Sandra - Ph.D.Dean of College of Science and Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
sromano@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1389
Romer, Jacqueline C.Administrative Specialist I
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
jacqueline.romer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Romney, LudencePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
lromney@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1230
Rossignol, Rosalyn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
rrossig@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1375
Ruan, AndreaAdministrative Specialist I
Institutional Research
aruan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1010
Russ, Mary ABusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
mruss@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4166
Ryan, Alyssa C.Project Coordinator
Campus Operations
Provost's Office
alyssa.ryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1122
Ryan, Diahann MAssistant Director of Research and Compliance
Sponsored Programs and Title III
dryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1176
Ryan, EverettePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
everette.ryan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320