Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Salem, YasminePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
yasmine.salem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Samuel, Vincent JAssociate Professor of Business and Administration
School of Business
vsamuel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1441
Sanchez, Aimee MGrant Program Manager
College of Science and Mathematics
aimee.sanchez@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1249
Sanders, Lois VAssistant Director, 4-H/Family & Consumer Sciences
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
lsander@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4096
Santiago-Silver, RaquelAdmin. & Fiscal Officer
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
rsantia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4061
Schulterbrandt, FrankPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
fschult@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Sekou, MalikProfessor of Political Science and History
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
msekou@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1273
Sekou, NandiAssociate Professor of Criminal Justice
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
nsekou@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1282
Sheats, Kathy - RN, MSNAssociate Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
ksheats@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4011
Shelford, Marvin CStudent Success Specialist/Professional Advisor
Center for Student Success
marvin.shelford@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1196
Shira, SoferPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sshira@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
Information Technology
Library Services
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Skelton, Ernestine ACustodian II
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
eskelto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Smart, Raheem EAgricultural Aide II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
raheem.smart@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Smith, Charmaine I.Coordinator for Enrollment Services
Access and Enrollment Services
Provost's Office
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4070
Smith, DaveProfessor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
dsmith@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1257
Smith, Linda IDirector of Annual Giving
Institutional Advancement
lsmith@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4023
Smith, PeggyController
Accounting
psmith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1446
Smith, Renel - DPSAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
rsmith1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1532
Smith, Tyler B. - Ph.D.Associate Research Professor of Marine Science
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
tsmith@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1394
Sofer, ShiraPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shirasofer8@yahoo.com
STT: 340-693-1260
Solomon, HosannaAssistant Professor of Economics
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
hsolomo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1272
Solomon, ShaylaPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shalas1024@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Solomon, Shayla SPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
shayla.solomon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Spencer, ConradCommunity Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cspence@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4227
Spillman, JenniferAssistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
jspillm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4028
Staff, Jan - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
jan.staff@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1689
Stalliard, AyophaProgram Specialist III
CELL (Community Engagement and Lifelong Learning)
Provost's Office
astalli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1106
Stanford, Alice - Ph.DProfessor
College of Science and Mathematics
astanfo@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1242
Steele, Gail T.Administrator I/Board Liaison
Board of Trustees
President's Office
gsteele@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1008
Sterrod, RoyTrades Worker III
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rsterro@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1527
Stevens, PauletteAdministrative Specialist III
Physical Plant
psteven@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1502
Stolz, Robert - Ph.D.Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
rstolz@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1231
Stovall, Steen CAssociate State Director
Small Business Development Center
steen.stovall@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Stridiron, DahliaDirector of Counseling Services
Counseling and Placement
dstridi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1136
Sullivan, Jamie PPart-Time Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
jamie.sullivan@uvi.edu
Sweeney, ErrolTrades Worker II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
esweene@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171