Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Waddell, Kim J - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands Experimental Program to Stimulate Competitive Research (VIEPSCoR)
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
kim.waddell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1628
Walker, SheenaAssistant Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sheena.walker@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1278
Wallace, DesmondCustodian Leader
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
dwallac@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Walters, Tiyana N DRecruitment and Admissions Specialist I
Access and Enrollment Services
tiyana.walters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1097
Warner, ShenellePart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
swarner@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1340
Washington, Aubrey DAssociate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
awashin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4154
Washington, NereidaDirector of Campus Operations - STX
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
nwashin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4161
Wattley, Edwin MGrounds Leader II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
ewattle@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Wattley, Kevin EBusiness Assistant I
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
kwattle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1516
Wattley, WilmondSecurity Supervisor II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
wwattle@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Watts-Francis, Alice M.Office Assistant to the Vice Provost
Access and Enrollment Services
alice.wattsfrancis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1165
Weiss, Stuart A - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Agronomy
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sweiss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4033
Wentlent, LukeAssistant Professor of Physics
College of Science and Mathematics
luke.wentlent@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4153
Wheatley, CherieCustomer Service Manager
Provost's Office
cwheatl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1541
Whitaker, GenevieveAdjunct Professor
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
gwhitak@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Wilder, Mary JoAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Provost's Office
mwilder@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4109
Wilhite, Valerie Michelle - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Modern Languages
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
valerie.wilhite@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4149
Wilkins, JoycePart-Time Faculty
School of Education
joyce.wilkins@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Williams, BasilPart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
bwillia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Williams, Kevin L - Ph.D.Vice Provost of Access & Enrollment Services
Access and Enrollment Services
kevin.williams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1152
Williams, Mary JoeNetwork Marketing Coordinator
Small Business Development Center
mwillia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-3206
Williams, Melissa TAdministrative Assistant II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
mwillia5@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1422
Williams, Neville NHuman Resources Specialist I
Human Resources
nwillia2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1420
Williams, Norma O.Financial Aid Specialist II
Access and Enrollment Services
Financial Aid
nwillia@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1094
Williams, Sharon AAssistant Director of VIUCEDD
Provost's Office
VIUCEDD (VI University Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities)
sharon.williams@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1188
STX: 340-692-4267
Williams, Utha O - Ph.D. MBAAdjunct Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business
uwillia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Williams-Sutton, Lorna JAdministrative Coordinator
School of Nursing
lsutton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4276
Willie, MaisiePart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
mwillie@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Wilson Grimes, Kristin R - Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor of Watershed Ecology
College of Science and Mathematics
Research and Public Service
kristin.wilson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1392
Wiltshire, ClaudineResearch Analyst I - Marketing
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
cwiltsh@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Wright, Vanessa MOceanography Field and Lab Technician
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
vwright@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1378
Wyatt, ClivePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
cwyatt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Wymer, LindaAssistant Professor of English
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
lwymer@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1346