Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Information & Technology Services Component



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Brathwaite, Desha ADatabase Administrator
dbrathw@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1462
Bray, TracyAdministrative Assistant II
tracy.bray@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1012
Brissett, MarilynPart-Time Librarian
mbrisse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1367
Canton, Annice FTemporary Librarian Assistant III
acanton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1364
Francis, Celia N.Library Specialist II
cfranci@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1460
Garcia, GiovanniInformation Technology Specialist II
ggarcia@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4057
Gillon, Jaleel CInformation Technology Specialist I
jaleel.gillon@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1181
Gumbs, ShernaLibrarian II
sgumbs@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1363
Harrigan, Kelly N.IT Engineer
kharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1470
Harris, Sharlene JAssistant Chief Information Officer (CIO)
sharris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1361
Harry, Akeem T.Information Technology Specialist I
akeem.harry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4029
Henderson, MarilynAdministrative Specialist III
mhender@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1360
Hodge, TwannaLibrarian II
STT: (340) 693-1373
Johnson, Jonell J. Librarian III - Technical Services
jjohnso@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4136
Martin, Nigel A. Information Technology Specialist I
nigel.martin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1663
Matthew, Dawn L.Help Desk Manager
dmatthe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1186
Pattison, Erik CDirector of Network Operations
epattis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1182
Prince-Richard, Celia PLibrary Manager
cprince@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4134
Questel-Williams, Nadine L.Programmer Analyst II
nqueste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1464
Richard, ElroyLibrary Specialist I
erichar@uvi.edu
STX: (340) 692-4056
Richards, CynthiaPart-Time Librarian
crichard@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-2377
Richardson, Christa LProgram Analyst II
crichar1@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1479
Rogers, Judith VSpecial Assistant VPISIA
jrogers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4132
Simon, JaniceLibrary Specialist I
jsimon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4058
Thomas, Brian H.Applications Analyst
bthoma1@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1609
Thomas, Dannica LProgram Administrator
Institutional Effectiveness
St. John Academic Center
dthomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1471
STX: 340-693-1585