Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Research & Public Service Division



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Alexander, Fiola CAdministrative Specialist I
falexan@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4041
Almodovar, Victor MAgricultural Aide III
valmodo@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Austrie, MichaelExtension Assistant IV
maustri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4064
Bailey, DonaldResearch Specialist III
dbailey@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4038
Battiste, CynthiaAdministrative Specialist I
cbaptis@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4093
Beamer, Kenneth PResearch Analyst II
kenneth.beamer@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4034
Benitez, Nelson EAgricultural Aide III
nbenite@uvi.edu
Boateng, KofiAssociate Director of CES
kboaten@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4066
Brewer, RobertResearch Analyst III
robert.brewer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1388
Carino, Jr., LuisAgricultural Aide III
lcarino@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Chanes, Christina MProgram Assistant II - 4-H/FCS
christina.chanes@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1072
Chesterfield, LornaAdministrator I
lcheste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1061
Clarke, Clarice C.Public Information Specialist II - Communication and Technology
cclarke@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4060
Clavier, MarthiousExtension Specialist I - Communication and Technology
mclavie@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4090
Cooper, Dara M - B.A.Extension Agent I
dcooper@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1081
Crossman, StaffordAssistant Director - ANR Programs for Corperative Extension Station
scrossm@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4071
Dahl-Smith, SarahExtension Agent II
sdahl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4084 340-692-4085
Davis, OlaseeExtension Specialist II
odavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4053
Drayton, Nicolas CProject Assistant Director
ndrayto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1239
STX: 340-692-4003
Garcia, KwameState Director - CES
kgarcia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4091
Geiger, Thomas C.Research Analyst II - Horticulture
thomas.geiger@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4063
George, AlbionExtension Assistant IV
ageorge@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1077
George, Whitney DResearch Specialist II/Animal Science
whitney.preston@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4031
Godfrey, Robert W - Ph.D.Director of AES
rgodfre@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4042
Gonzales, Donna PResearch Assistant I - Marketing
dgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4020
Gonzalez, Angel LTrades Leader
agonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4050
Gonzalez, William AResearch Assistant I
wgonzal@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Gordon, James LAgricultural Aide II
jgordon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Harris, HenryResearch Assistant III
henry.harris@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Henderson, Leslie MResearch Analyst I
leslie.henderson@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1388
Henry, ChristeneAdministrative Assistant II
chenry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4069
Herman, Jamecha A.Administrative Assistant III
jamecha.herman@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1062
Herrera, Jose AAgricultural Aide III
jherrer@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Holstein, Daniel M. - Ph.DPost-Doctoral Research Associate
daniel.holstein@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-
Jeremiah, Evannie E.Administrative Assistant II
ejeremi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4094
Johnson, Caryl L - Ed.D.Extension Program Supervisor
cjohnso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1082
Joseph, CharmaneAdministrative Assistant III
cjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1380
Joseph, JustinaSecurity Officer II
jjoseph@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4444
Joseph, Royson PAgricultural Aide II
rjoseph1@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Josiah, Jo-anExtension Assistant
jjosiah@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4083
Kadison, ElizabethResearch Analyst I
ekadiso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-9200 ext 2383
Kurg, DeniseAdministrator II/Special Asst. Exec. Dir RTP
dkurg@uvirtpark.com
STT: 340-693-1118
Lakos, SueExtension Agent II
slakos@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4179
Macedon, RandallExtension Agent I
rmacedo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4079
Mills, Frank - Ph.D.Interim Vice Provost
fmills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1027
STT: 340-693-1067
Montilla, CarlosResearch Analyst II - Biotechnology
cmontil@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4076
Morgan, Michael jResearch Specialist II
mmorgan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4078
Morton, Dale EExtension Agent III
dmorton@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1086
Nelthropp, Henry CResearch Analyst I
hnelthr@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Nemeth, Richard - Ph.D.Research Professor of Zoology/Marine Biology
rnemeth@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1393
Otto, TracelynAdministrative Assistant I
totto@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1422
Penn, OrphaAdministrative Assistant II
openn@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1080
Perez, Paulino PResearch Assistant II
pperez@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Petersen, LouisExtension District Supervisor
lpeters@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1071
Phillips, YvonneExtension Assistant III
yphilli@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1078
Prentice, Kaisa LProgram Specialist III
kprenti2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1428
Primack, Avram G - Ph.D.Environmental Data Manager
avram.primack@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1648
Prosterman, StephenDiving & Marine Field Officer
sproste@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1399
Robles, CarlosDistrict Supervisor
crobles@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1083
Ryan, Dina ECustodian II
dryan@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
Sanders, Lois VAssistant Director - Family & Consumer Sciences
lsander@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4096
Santiago-Silver, RaquelAdmin. & Fiscal Officer
rsantia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4061
Sjoken, Ron EResearch Analyst II
rsjoken@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4144
Smart, Raheem EAgricultural Aide II
raheem.smart@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Smith, Henry H - Ph.D.Director of VI EPSCoR
hsmith@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1628
Smith, Tyler B. - Ph.D.Associate Research Professor of Marine Science
tsmith@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1394
Taylor, MarciaExtension Specialist II - Marine Advisory
mtaylor@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4046
Thomas, Toni A.Extension Agent III
tthomas2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1084
Weiss, StuartActing Research Associate Professor of Horticulture and Aquaculture
sweiss@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4044 340-692-4035
Wesselhoft, CarmenExtension Agent II
cwessel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-776-6492
Williamson, Joey R - Ph,D.Extension Specialist III - Pest Management
jwilli2@myuvi.net
STX: 340-692-4052
Wiltshire, ClaudineResearch Analyst I - Marketing
cwiltsh@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4020
Wright, Vanessa MOceanography Field and Lab Technician
vwright@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1378
Zimmerman, Thomas W - Ph.D.Assistant Director of Agricultural Experiment Station (AES)
tzimmer@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4074
Zumwalt, DavidExecutive Director of RTP STX
dzumwalt@uvirtpark.com
STX: 340-692-4201