Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Business



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adams, Elmo A - JDVisiting Instructor of Business Law
eadams@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
Chang, Michael - Ph.DAssociate Professor of Computer Information Systems
mchang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1318
Coverdale, Tonjia S - Ph.D, MBAAssistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
tcoverd@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1523
Depusoir, Francisco - CPAAssociate Professor of Accounting
fdepuso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4113
Esdaille, Eustace L - Ph.D.Professor of Accounting
eesdail@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1170
Faley, Tim L. - Ph.DDistinguished Professor/Special Assistant to President
STT: 340-693-1310
Fleming, Paul - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Business Management
pflemmi@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4075
Gouws, DionAssistant Professor of Accounting
dgouws@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1524
Hermann, MarieVisiting Assistant Professor of Business
mherman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1313
Holzapple, RandyPart-time Faculty
rholzap@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Howell, AlfordProfessor of Business - PT
ahowell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Hudspeth, LonnieAssociate Professor of Business
lhudspe@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1315
Kelly, Timothy - Ph.D.Adjunct Faculty
STT: 340-693-1300
Kisuule, Benon - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Business
bkisuul@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4114
Lang, Tamara ADirector of Hotel & Tourism Management
tlang@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1314
Liburd, Tessa DAdministrative Assistant III
tliburd@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Matsumoto, Keishiro - Ph.D.Professor of Business
kmatsum@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1306
McGregor, MalcolmPart-time Faculty
mmcgreg@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Metts, Glenn - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Management
gmetts@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1303
Munro, John - M.S.Associate Professor of CIS
jmunro@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4111
Nicholas, TracyPart-time Faculty
tnichol@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Ogunmokun, Gabriel - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Business
gogunmo@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4148
Ortiz, Veronica J.Administrative Assistant III
veronica.ortiz@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Samuel, Vincent JAssociate Professor of Business and Administration
vsamuel@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Thompson, JohnPart-time Faculty
jthomps@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300
Vineyard, Christy L - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Business Management
cvineya@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
Vineyard, Michael - Ph.D.Professor of Decision Science
mvineya@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1312
Washington, Aubrey DInterim Dean of School of Business
awashin@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1301
STX: 340-692-4151
Williams, Utha O - Ph.D. MBAAdjunct Assistant Professor of Business
uwillia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1300