Go To...

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Education



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Alagoz-Ekici, Cigdem - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education
cigdem.alagozekici@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4108
BOgnot-Dijamco, GemmaPart-Time Faculty
gemma.bognot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Brown, Myron D.Basketball Coach
Instructor of Physical Education
myron.brown@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1262
Charles, EvworthPart-Time Faculty
echarle@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Charleswell, ReneePart-Time Faculty
renee.charleswell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cooper, FenellaPart-Time Faculty
fenella.cooper@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Cruz Arthurton, MigdaliaPart-Time Faculty
migdalia.cruz@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
David, Ruth A. Part-Time Faculty
ruth.david@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Fory, JairAthletic Coach/Instructor of Health and Physical Education
jair.fory@uvi.edu
Griffith, Denis - Ed.DProfessor of Education
dgriffi@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4118
Habtes, Yegin - Ph.D.Professor of Education
Senior Executive Director
yhabtes@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1323
Harney, Suzy A - Ph.D.Professor of Education
sgreen@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1324
Harrigan, Sr, Ronald E - Ph.DPart-time Faculty
rharrig@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Heikkila, ErikAssistant Professor of Education
eheikki@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1213
Hendricks, WinonaPart-time Faculty
whendri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4107
Hendrix, DeborahPart-Time Faculty
deborah.hendrix@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4278
Hendrix, Steven E - Ph.D.Assistant Professor of Education/Counseling
steven.hendrix@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4278
Hewitt-Sewer, LaurelPart-time Faculty
lhewitt@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Hill, John E. - Ph.D.Associate Professor of Education
john.hill@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1326
Howard, RitaProfessor of Education
rhoward@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1328
Joseph, MarinePart-Time Faculty
marine.joseph@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Larsen, LaurenPart-time Faculty
llarsen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Lateef, Beaulah - Ed.DAssociate Professor of Early Childhood and Special Education
blateef@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4216
Richardson, MichaelPart-Time Faculty
michael.richardson@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Roumou, Nathalie VAdministrative Assistant III
NRoumou@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Ryan, EverettePart-Time Faculty
everette.ryan@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1320
Salem, YasminePart-Time Faculty
yasmine.salem@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Terrell, CatherinePart-time Faculty
cterrel@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Thomas, JanellePart-Time Faculty
janelle.thomas@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Thomas, Linda V. - Ph.D.Dean of School of Education
lthomas2@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1321
Tobias, Magdalene - Ph.D.Assistant Dean for Unit Accreditation
mtobias@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4099
Wilkins, JoycePart-Time Faculty
joyce.wilkins@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320