Go To...
READ ALERT CLOSE ALERT
Campus Update
All Saint Thomas employees should report to campus today (September 22) consistent with the curfew. On the AAS Campus, only essential employees should report to campus.Click here for additional information.

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Nursing



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Allmacher, Janzie B - MSN, RN, CEN, ACNS-BCAssistant Professor of Nursing
jallmac@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4013
Bertrand, Desiree R - MSNAssistant Professor of Nursing
dbertra@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4012
Bowers, Janette - MSN, APRN, FNPAssistant Professor of Nursing
janette.bowers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-4011
Callwood, Gloria B - Ph,D. RNAssociate Professor of Nursing
gcallwo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1291
Coombs-Ephraim, Nelda - Ph.D, RN, CCRN-KAssistant Professor of Nursing
nelda.coombsephraim@uvi.edu
STX: (340) 692-4017
Frett, KendraAdministrative Specialist II
kfrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Lansiquot, Beverley A. - RN, DNPDean
beverley.lansiquot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4117
STT: 340-693-1296
Michael, Noreen - Ph.D.Research Director
nmichae@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1172
Moolenaar, Keyra MAdministrative Specialist I
keyra.moolenaar@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Sheats, Kathy - RN, MSNAssociate Professor of Nursing
ksheats@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4011
Tremblay, Kathleen - MSN, APRN, FNP-BCAssistant Professor of Nursing
kathleen.tremblay@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1295
Valmond, Janis M. - DrPHResearch Coordinator
janis.valmond@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4275
Williams-Sutton, Lorna JAdministrative Coordinator
lsutton@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4276