Tours of our beautiful St. Thomas and St. Croix campuses are available by appointment.
Announcement
Campus tours will not be offered during the following dates. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience.
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 (Memorial Day – University Closed)
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 (VI Emancipation Day – University Closed)
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 (VI Emancipation Day – University Closed)
  • Monday, August 16, 2016 - Friday, August 26, 2016 ( Launch of the Fall 2016 semester)
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 (Labor Day)
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 (Liberty Day)
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 (Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 (Fortsberg/Discovery Day)
  • Monday, December 5, 2016 - Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (Final Exams, Winter Recess and Launch of the Spring 2017 semester)