Go To...

Access and Enrollment Services

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staff

Click here for Admissions Representatives.

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Adrien, Suzanne F.Financial Aid Supervisor II
sadrien@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1096
Allen, Xuri M - Ph.D.Director of Admissions & Recruitment
xallen@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1224
Bankhead, ErmaFinancial Aid Specialist I
ebankhe@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1092
Barry, FranciscaActing Registrar/Associate Registrar
fbarry@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4103
Beaupierre, Corally B.Financial Aid Specialist I
cferris@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4193
Gibbs, L. Nicole - EdD.Vice Provost for Access and Enrollment Services
lakeisha.gibbs@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1165
Halliday, Akacia K.Admissions Recruiter
akacia.halliday@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1164
Joseph, Alicea V.Financial Aid Specialist IV
ajoseph2@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4251
Joseph, Gemel Admissions Recruiter
gemel.joseph@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Mills, NatashaAdministrative Specialist I
nmills@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1097
Mingo, Cheryl M.Program Specialist I
cmingo@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1166
Morris, Celina D.Program Specialist III
cmorris@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1168
Ramos, Irene J.Program Assistant IV
iramos@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4104
Roberts, Cheryl A.Director of Financial Aid
crobert@live.uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4192
Smith, CharmaineProgram Specialist II
hsmithc@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4070
Todman, Barbara IProgram Specialist I
btodman@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1150
Watts-Francis, Alice M.Office Assistant
alice.wattsfrancis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1165
Williams, Norma O.Financial Aid Specialist II
nwillia@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1094
Williams-Brown, BarbaraProgram Specialist II
bwillia2@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1161