Fall 2014 Registered Clubs and Organizations   Contact Person and Information
Al-Ihsan Name:Abdallah Abdallah  abdallah.abdallah@students.uvi.edu
Alpha Kappa Alpha  Name: Allena Clliford   allenaclifford@gmail.com

Alpha Mu Gamma Foreign Language Society,

Mu Pi Chapter

Name:Robert Morton   robby-123@hotmail.com
American Chemical Society Name:Bonnie President   bonniepresident8@hotmail.com
Anguilla Student Associaton Name:Aron Gumbs  kingaag@hotmail.com
British Virgin Islands Student Association Name:Sachoon Blackwood  bsachoon@gmail.com
Computer Science and Enginerring Club Name:Eliaking Del Rosario  eking1566@gmail.com
Crucian Student Association Name:Shania Shervington  slshervington@gmail.com
Dominica Student Association Name:Nichole Etienne  nichole171994@gmail.com
Golden Key Honor Society Name:Aquila Doresy  adorsey09@hotmail.com
Hospitality and Tourism Name:Darisa Bobb  darisab@hotmail.com
Iota Eta Beta Chapter of Sigma Tau Delta English Honor Society Name:Sierra Scatliffe  sascatliffe@hotmail.com
Let's Talk Fashion Name: Shanisa Emmanual  shanisaemmanuel@hotmail.com
Musicians on a Rise Name: Howard Peters  howardpeters7395@yahoo.com
National Society of Black Engineers Name:Jamar Liburd  jamarliburd@yahoo.com
Psychology Student Association Name:Krystal Wynter  kwyn416@gmail.com
Resident Assistant Club Name:Lesa Royer  eudoraroyer@gmail.com
Rotaract Name:Lurenzo Scotland  lu.renzo@hotmail.com
Seventh Day Adventist Student Association Name:Devar Hunt  
Sigma Psi Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Name:Melene Cooper  melous18@hotmail.com
Sisters with a Purpose  Name:Allena Clifford  allenaclifford@gmail.com
Spanish Club Name:Roberta Daniels  robertaerindaniels@gmail.com
St. Kitts and Nevis Student Association Name: Patrice Harris   patrice.harris@students.uvi.edu
Student Nurses Association  Name:Sierra Jno-Lweis  sierrakjnolewis@gmail.com
UVI Cheerleading Organization Name:Delanni Matthew  gdmatthew19@hotmail.com
UVI Design Club Name:Pernilla Xavier  p.xavier1@hotmail.com
UVI Fencing Club Name:Eliaking Del Rosario  eking1566@gmail.com
UVI French Club Name:Tayla Marie Manners  tmm-18@live.com
UVI Idea Name:Daricia Wilkinson  wdaricia@gmail.com
UVI Japenese Club Name:Antonio Farchette  afarchette@yahoo.com
UVI- MIESA Name: Deepa Punjabi   punjdee@gmail.com
UVI Radio Club Name:Branford Parker   branfordparker@gmail.com
UVI Social Work Club Name:Ginny Jacobs  gjacobs37@hotmail.com
UVI Underground Video Gaming Institute Name:Joshua Hazell  jmhazell8193@gmail.com
Virgin Islands Sea Turtle Club Name:Jarvon Stout  jarvonstout93@gmail.com