2016 - 2017 Registered Clubs and Organizations   Contact Person and Information
Name President  Email 

Ad Club

Nyeka Martin nyeka_martin@hotmail.com

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority 

Shahara-Ann Donastorg   sdonastorg93@gmail.com

Alpha Mu Gamma Foreign Language Honor Society

Avanelle Carbon avenellecarbon@gmail.com

American Chemical Society

Nakeshma Cassell  nakeshma.cassell@gmail.com

Anguilla Student Association

Aron Gumbs  kingaag@hotmail.com

Biology Society

Clilia Davis cliliadavis1@hotmail.com

British Virgin Islands Student Association

Ashkisha Maduro asmaduro@gmail.com

Brothers With A Cause

Khalarni Rivers khalarnirivers@gmail.com
Computer Science and Engineering Club Eliakin del Rosario  eking1566@gmail.com

Criminal Justice Club

Charles Cypre  ccypre47@live.com
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority

Melene Cooper

melous18@hotmail.com

Dominica Student Association

Valda Bruno-Durand

 valbdurand@gmail.com

ETA Sigma Delta International Honor Society

Aron Gumbs

kingaag@hotmail.com

Fencing Club

Damian Montague 

damian_montague@hotmail.com

Frontline and Family Music Group

Tristan Dunrod dunrod18@hotmail.com

Golden Key Honor Society

Kelvin A. Dover Jr.  doverkd1@gmail.com

Hospitality and Tourism Organization

Sarah Sookraj  sookraj_sarah@yahoo.com

Literacy and Debate Club

Duryan Cozier duryan.cozier@gmail.com

Musicians on a Rise

Rondy Phipps  rondyphipps14@yahoo.com

NABA / NASBA

Jessica Taylor jessica.taylor@uvi.edu

National Society of Black Engineers

DeWein Pelle dsamuel.pelle@gmail.com

Pre-Health Society

Annalyn Brown  annalynbrown819@gmail.com

Psychology Student Association

Xhyangha Galloway  xhyanghagalloway@gmail.com

PVC God Carriers

Sherika Alexis sherika_alexia@hotmail.com

Resident Assistant Club

Shanisa Emmanuel shanisaemmanuel@hotmail.com
Rotaract Club of UVI

Elvaneice Huggins

huggins.e@gmail.com

Seventh Day Adventist Student Association

Devar Hunt  dhunt_15@hotmail.com

Sisters with A Purpose 

Tamika Jude  tamikajude@hotmail.com

Social Work Club

Oldain Claxton oldainclaxton@gmail.com

St. Kitts and Nevis Student Association

Brencia Skeete brenciaskeete@hotmail.com
Student Nurses Association 

Shahara-Ann Donastorg

sdonastorg93@gmail.com
UVI Bus Cheerleading Squad Monee Edwards

medwards2694@gmail.com

UVI Dance Team

Amisha Schmidt  amisha_schmidt@hotmail.com

UVI IDEA 

Shanece Esdaille shanece_esdaille@hotmail.com
UVI New Media Club

Gabriel Wilson

  skyblueman8893@hotmail.com
Virgin Islands Sea Turtle Club

Jarvon Stout

 jarvonstout93@gmail.com