Golden Key International Honor Society
   
Adivsor Dr. Patrica Harkins-Pierre pharkin@uvi.edu
President Makiijah Crabbe makiijahcrabbe@yahoo.com
Vice President Aquila Dorsey adorsey09@hotmail.com
Treasurer Esmie Edwards esmie.edwards@hotmail.com
UVI St. Kitts and Nevis Association
Adivsor Frank Mills fmills@uvi.edu
President Shawn Seabrookes temptshawn@gmail.com
Vice President Akila Henry akilahenry@gmail.com
Treasurer Dara Cozier daracozier@live.com
National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE)
Adivsor Dr. Wayne Archibald warchib@liveuvi.edu
President Brandon Rhymer b.a.rhymer@gmail.com
Vice President David Paulius davidpaulius@yahoo.com
Treasurer Jamar Liburd jamarliburd@yahoo.com
The French Club
Adivsor Robert Terrasi rterras@live.uvi.edu
President Cirra Turpin turpincirra@hotmail.com
Vice President Kenisha Pascal Kenisha_pascal@hotmail.com
Treasurer Tamecia Cozier twix_quietb@hotmail.com
Student Chapter of the American Chemical Society  
Adivsor Dr. Justin Shorb jshorb@uvi.edu
President Khalin Nisbett evania.nisbett@hotmail.com
Vice President Chantel Ible chantel_ible@yahoo.com
Treasurer Bonnie President mariep_1991@yahoo.com
UVI Social Work Club
Adivsor E. Aracelis Francis afranci3@uvi.edu
President Ginny Jacobs gJacobs37@hotmail.com
Vice President Semone Rey semonerey82892@gmail.com
Treasurer Bertile Henderson pascyance@hotmail.com
Student Government Association
Adivsor Leon Lafond llafond@live.uvi.edu
President Kimberlee Smith sgapresidentkimberlee@gmail.com
Vice President Kareme Thomas  
Psychology Student Associaton (PSA)    
Adivsor Dr. Kimarie Engerman kengerman@uvi.edu
President Shenee shen.c7@gmail.com
Vice President Kenisha Pascal Kenisha_pascal@hotmail.com
Treasurer Allena Clifford allenaclifford@gmail.com
Japanese Club
Adivsor Vincent Cooper vcooper@uvi.edu
President Elesha Hazel hazelelesha@gmail.com
Vice President Janelle Henrey excellent_jen@hotmail.com
Treasurer Amber Clark miniambie14@yahoo.com
R.E.A.C.H. Reaching Evangelizing and Changing Hearts  
Adivsor Andrea Dorsey tdorsey_1999@yahoo.com
President David Paulius 900077727@myuvi.net
Vice President Lorraine Callwood 900064669@myuvi.net
Treasurer Tarsia Luke tarsialuke@yahoo.com
UVI Cheerleading Team
Adivsor Curtis Gilpin cgilpin@live.uvi.edu
President Thia Homer tayvonnehomer@gmail.com
Vice President Krystal Wynter krystal_wynter@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ayanna Fredericks ayannaf@yahoo.com
Rotaract Club of the University of the Virgin Islands
Adivsor Yegin Habtes yhabtes@uvi.edu
President Ayanna Hogan yanna_8521@hotmail.com
Vice President Danisha Mascole rmonet13@yahoo.com
Treasurer Joseph Douglas jamahl_92@yahoo.com
Virgin Island Sea Turtle Project
Adivsor Dr. Paul Jobsis pjobsis@uvi.edu
President Jarvon Stout jarvonstout93@gmail.com
Vice President Sam Mitchell sammymitch0503@gmail.com
Treasurer Zoe Schonfeld zschonfeld10@gmail.com
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc
Adivsor Sadio Thomas stthomas@uvi.edu
President Gemel Joseph gemeljoseph@yahoo.com
Vice President Naydyeyah Thomas Naydyeyah.Thomas@gmail.com
Treasurer Naydyeyah Thomas Naydyeyah.Thomas@gmail.com
The Table Tennis Club
Adivsor E Heikkila eheikki@uvi.edu
President Kimiesha dyer kimiesha.dyer@hotmail.com
Vice President Jacques Gumbs lilj_mack@hotmail.com
Treasurer vernon Jones vernon.jone85@gmail.com
ROTC Club    
Adivsor Erik Heikkila eheikii@live.uvi.edu
President Kimesha Dyer kaad90@gmail.com
Vice President Rashawn Doway dowayr@me.com
Treasurer Amiel Brown amiel_brown@yahoo.com
UVI Carnival & Social Committee
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Tyra DeCastro tdecas1@uvi.edu
President Khalil Dias khalil_dias@hotmail.com
Vice President Shantelle Hodge shantelle32@hotmail.com
Treasurer Shania Shervington slshervington@gmail.com
UVI Queens Committee
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Robert Chen rchen@live.uvi.edu
President Shaia Shervington slshervington@gmail.com
Vice President Sharifah Matthew smatthew008@gmail.com
Treasurer Deanna Williams deannaw2923@gmail.com
UVI Dominican Association
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Leslyn Tonge staimie@gmail.com
President Nichole Eitenne nichole171994@gmail.com
Vice President Christel Brandy christel_brandy@hotmail.com
Treasurer Janeil Francis 900078588@myuvi.net
UVI Hospitality & Tourism Organization
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Tamara Lang tlang@live.uvi.edu
President Darisa Bobb darisaeb@hotmail.com
Vice President Kayresha Collins kayresha1@gmail.com
Treasurer Candace Samuel candace_samuel@hotmail.com
UVI Math Club
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Douglas Iannucci diannuc@uvi.edu
President Michelle Ventura michelleventura2005@yahoo.com
Vice President Louis Pascal Jr. lpascal21@hotmail.com
Treasurer Samuel Williams samuelwilliams@hotmail.com
UVI 340 Steppers
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Zoanne terry zterry@aol.com
President Khadija Clarke dijaevons@gmail.com
Vice President Kayanna Walters kayanawalters@hotmail.com
Treasurer Latoya Matthew latoya_matthew@outlook.com
UVI Criminal Justice Club
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Nandi Sekou nsekou@live.uvi.edu
President Mendali Lettsome 900062518@myuvi.net
Vice President Hannah Paul hannahpaul304@hotmail.com
Treasurer Denisha Rogers  
UVI Spanish Club
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Dr. M. R. Delgado mdelgado@uvi.edu
President Rhodel Bradshaw rhodelbradshaw@yahoo.com
Vice President Lorraine Callwood lcallwood8@gmail.com
Treasurer Tikera Lake & Ariel Smith arielsmith@hotmail.com
UVI Polished Professionals
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Mrs. Verna Rivers vrivers@uvi.edu
President Sarai Smith sarai.smith@gmail.com
Vice President Shakima Plunkett shakbp@gmail.com
Treasurer Renea Powell reneap@gmail.com
UVI Al-Ahsan (Perfection of ones Prayer)
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Frazly Alexander frazly.alexander@uvi.edu
President Wael Abduljabar majerabdyljabe@yahoo.com
Vice President Robbert Albert robbienianAlbert@gmail.com
Treasurer Abdullah Abdullah Abdullah12297@yahoo.com
UVI Sustainability Club
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Dara Cooper dcooper@uvi.edu
President Kayla Tenant ktenant@alumiflagger.edu
Vice President Anthonois Doliotis  anthonios_doliotios@yahoo.com
Treasurer David Paulius 900077727@myuvi.net
UVI Invaders Dorm Block
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Jerae Forde jerae.forde@live.uvi.edu
President Shamari Skelton skelton003@gmail.com
Vice President Krystal Wynter krystal_wynter@hotmail.com
Treasurer Lesa Royer eudoraroyer@gmail.com
UVI Sisters with a Purpose
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Jennifer Palmer- Crawford jpalmer@live.uvi.edu
President Kenisha Pascal kenisha _pascal@hotmail.com
Vice President Krystie Webster krystiewebster@hotmail.com
Treasurer    
UVI Brothers with a Cause
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Stevey Henry shenry@live.uvi.edu
President Brandon Rhymer b.a.rhymer@gmail.com
Vice President Charles Martin martincharles116@gmail.com
Treasurer Lurenzo Scottland lurenzo@hotmail.com
UVI Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Inc.
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Emily Carter ecarter@live.uvi.edu
President Allison Ritter allison_ritter@hotmail.com
Vice President Renee Bridges renee_m_bridg@yahoo.com
Treasurer Melissa Berry melissahb89@gmail.com
UVI Chess Club
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Joseph Gaskin jgaskin@uvi.edu
President Stetan Todman todman6@hotmail.com
Vice President Brandon Rhymer b.a.rhymer@gmail.com
Treasurer Krislen Tison krislen_tison@hotmail.com
UVI Anguilla Association
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Melvin Gumbs mgumbs1@live.uvi.edu
President Natalie Richardson natty_axa@hotmail.com
Vice President Verlyndah Rogers verlyn.r14@hotmail.com
Treasurer Tricia Beard sweett_97@hotmail.com
UVI ROTC Club
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Kelvin Bailey Kelvin.bailey@live.uvi.edu
President Ken Isaac KISAAC915@gmail.com
Vice President Allena Clifford allenaclifford@gmail.com
Treasurer Ginette Rawlins ginette_rawlins13@hotmail.com
Liberdade Capoeira V.I
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Donald Drost ddrost@live.uvi.edu
President Delani Daniel dannydaniel1993.dd@gmail.com
Vice President Akeem Joseph 90007090@myuvi.net
Treasurer Akacia Halliday 900064504@myuvi.net
Underground Videogames Institute
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Frazly Alexander  Frazly.Alexander@gmail.com
President Joshua Hazell Jmhazell8193@gmail.com
Vice President Jamari Samuel jamarisamuel@yahoo.com
Treasurer Sharone Richards sharone.richards@hotmail.com
British Virgin Islands Association
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Haidane Davies hdavies@uvi.edu
President Joshua Edwards generalbishop@hotmail.com
Vice President Sierra Scatliffe SASCATLIFFE@hotmail.com
Treasurer Sherriece Fergus sm.fergus@yahoo.com
Psi Chi
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Dr. Kimarie Engerman Kengerman@live.uvi.edu
President Shenee Martin shen.c7@gmail.com
Vice President Glenda Raphael glenda.raphael@gmail.com
Treasurer Kenisha Pascal kenisha_pascal@hotmail.com
P.V.C
Names E-mail Address
Adivsor Neville Williams nwillia2@uvi.edu
President Joshua Edwards general_bishop@hotmail.com
Vice President Joshua Hazell jmhazell8193@gmail.com
Treasurer Sachoon Blackwood bsachoon@gmail.com