Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Lake, Denise M.Tutor Program Coordinator/Student Success Specialist
School of Agriculture
dlake@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4059
Lake, TabariInstructor of Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
tabari.lake@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1191
Lake-King, Shirley LVice President of Administration and Finance
Administration and Finance
sking@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1400
Lakos, Sue A.Research Analyst II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
slakos@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4032
Lansiquot, Beverley A. - RN, DNPDean
School of Nursing
beverley.lansiquot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4117
STT: 340-693-1296
LaPlace, Jessica R.Administrative Specialist I
President's Office
jessica.laplace@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1000
LaPointe III, EugenePart-time Faculty
College of Science and Mathematics
elapoin@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Larsen, LaurenPart-time Faculty
School of Education
llarsen@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4150
Latesky, StanleyProfessor of Chemistry
College of Science and Mathematics
slatesk@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1244
Lawrence, RosyCustodian II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
rlawren@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1510
LeBron-Vega, RafaelPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
fafael.lebronvega@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
Lewis, Nicole RAssociate Professor of Psychology
nicole.lewis@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4178
Lewis Brown, AlcessPart-time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
abrown@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4152
Liburd, Faye LBusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Bookstore
flibur@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1571
Liburd, Tessa D.Human Resources Specialist I
Human Resources
tliburd@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1426
Lindquist, Rashaun ESecurity Officer II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Security
rlindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1530
Lindquist-Daniel, CorrineBusiness Assistant II
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
clindqu@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1516
Lombardi, Thomas - D.P.S.Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
School of Business
thomas.lombardi@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1316
London, Ellsworth E.Custodian Supervisor
Administration and Finance
Campus Operations
Physical Plant
elondon@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4171
Lord-Jerris, Anyha N.Career Services Coordinator (Administrative Specialist II)
Counseling and Placement
alord@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4180
Lyons, Siobhan MVisiting Instructor of Communication
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
siobhan.lyons@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1356