Skip to Content Go To... Skip to Left Nav Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Search Download Acrobat Reader

Directories

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

School of Nursing



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Bowers, Janette - MSN, APRN, FNP, DNPAssistant Professor of Nursing
janette.bowers@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4017
Daneri, Bettina - RN, MBA/HC, MSN, Ph.DAssistant Professor of Nursing
bettina.daneri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1212
Frett, KendraAdministrative Specialist II
kfrett@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1290
Lansiquot, Beverley A. - RN, DNPDean
beverley.lansiquot@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4117
STT: 340-693-1296
McClammy, Bianca M. - RN, MS, CPNPAssistant Professor of Nursing
STT: 340-693-1294
Michael, Noreen - Ph.D.Research Director
nmichae@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1172
Moore, Rosalind R.Administrative Specialist I
rosalind.moore@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4010
Nurse, Celia J. - RN, MSN, Ph.DAssistant Professor of Nursing
celia.nurse@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1295
Schweizer, Amy C - RN, Ph.D, CCRN, CNEAssistant Professor of Nursing
aburlar@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1293
Shelby, Johnson - MSN, APRN, AGACNPAssistant Professor of Nursing
shelby.johnson@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4013
Withrow, Tina - MSN, RN, CEN, CFRN, EMT-PAssistant Professor of Nursing
tina.withrow@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1212