Student Engagement

Legend:


STT = St. Thomas Campus,
St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands

STX = Albert A. Sheen Campus,
St. Croix, US Virgin Islands

STJ = St. John Academic Center,
St. John, US Virgin Islands

Staffing

Staffing

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name                                         Title & Department                                                        Email & Phone Number

Drew, Jerel                                     Athletic Director                                              jerel.drew@uvi.edu     STT:340-693-1199

Andrews, Donna                     Administrative Specialist                                           I dandrew@uvi.edu STT: 340-693-1199

Collado, Eduardo                    Head Coach, Men’s Soccer                         eduardo.collado@uvi.edu STX: (561)856-8859

Dolor, Jackson                     Head, Coach, Women’s Basketball.                    jackson.dolor@uvi.edu STT: (678) 349-6440

Harrison, Elizabeth                    Athletics Trainer                                     elizabeth.harrison@uvi.edu STX: (660) 232-3233

Joseph, Dale            Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Cross Country                          dale.joseph@uvi.edu 
                                 Head Coach, Men’s and Women’s Track and Field                        STT: (340) 474-6077

Pole, Henville                           Interim Athletics Director                                               hpole@uvi.edu STT: 340-693-1199

Stolz, Robert.                        Faculty Athletic Representative.                                   rstolz@uvi.edu STT: 340-693-1231



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Andrews, DonnaAdministrative Specialist I
dandrew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1199