Directories

Employee Directory



A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 


NameTitle & DepartmentEmail & Phone Number

Dahl-Smith, SarahExtension Agent II
Cooperative Extension Services
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
sdahl@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4084
STT: 340-692-4085
Daneri, Bettina - RN, MBA/HC, MSN, Ph.DAssistant Professor of Nursing
School of Nursing
bettina.daneri@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1212
Darrow-Magras, Suzanne - PhDDirector, Center for Excellence in Leadership and Learning
suzanne.darrowmagras@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1101
Daughtry, KendellPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
kendell.daughtry@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
David, Danica M.Part-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
danica.david@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
David, Ruth A. Part-Time Faculty
School of Education
ruth.david@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Davies, Haldane - Ph.D.Vice President for Business Development and Innovation
President's Office
hdavies@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1004
Davis, DetraPart-Time Faculty
detradavis04@gmail.com
STT: 340-693-1340
Davis, OlaseeExtension Specialist II
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
odavis@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4053
Davis-Kahina, ChenziRa R. M. - Ph.D.Director of Virgin Islands and Caribbean Cultural Center
Adjunct Professor iv College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
chenzira.daviskahina@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4272
DeGain, Danielle J. - M.E.dVisiting Instructor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
danielle.degain@uvi.edu
STT: (340) 693-1284
De Jesus, AborisPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
aboris.dejesusserbia@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1260
De Lugo, IV, Alvaro R.Floor Assistants - Athletics
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
alvaro.delugo@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1075
Depusoir, FranciscoAssociate Professor of Accounting
School of Business
fdepuso@uvi.edu
STT: 340-692-4113
Diana, Bowen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Mathematics
College of Science and Mathematics
bowen.diana@uvi.edu
STX: 340-693-1230
Diverio, Susan TPart-Time Faculty
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
sdiveri@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4110
Dore, Vanessa JAdministrative Specialist I
Security
vanessa.dore@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1532
Dore-Samuel, JewelAdministrative Specialist III
Student Activities Center
Student Housing
jewel.doresamuel@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1120
Dorsey, Andre'a J - Ph.D.Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
adorsey@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1320
Dowell, Dejani A.Front Desk/Floor Assistant - Athletics
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
dejani.dowell@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1075
Dreves, Amy J - Ph.D.Extension Services Specialist III - Pest Management
Provost's Office
Research and Public Service
amy.dreves@uvi.edu
STX: 340-692-4052
Drew, Jerel Lee - Ph.DAthletics Director/Manager of Sports & Fitness Center
Provost's Office
UVI Wellness Center - St. Thomas Campus
jerel.drew@uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1102
Dudemaine, Kathleen - Ph.DAssistant Professor of Psychology
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
kdudema@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1283
Dyer, Una C.Director of Presidential Operations
President's Office
udyer@live.uvi.edu
STT: 340-693-1002