AAS Campus

Office of the Dean of Students

At the University of the Virgin Islands, the Deans of Students on both campuses serve as the key leadership for the Division of Student Affairs.

Departments that fall under the auspices of the Office of the Dean of Students include:

Additionally, the following services and activities fall within the  Student Affairs department:

Student Engagement Awards (Forms)—St. Thomas Campus

Dean of Students, St. Croix, Albert A. Sheen Campus: Dr. Colvin Georges
Dean of Students, St. Thomas, Orville E. Kean Campus: Dr. Leslyn Tonge