Students interested in playing a sport at UVI may contact the coach directly with your contact information and other details pertaining to your sport.

Team Head Coach Phone Number Email Address
Men's Basketball Vacant (340) 693-1199

athletics@uvi.edu

Women's Basketball Jackson Dolor (678) 349-6440

jackson.dolor@uvi.edu 

 

Co-ed Cross Country

Co-ed Outdoor Track & Field

Dale Joseph (340) 474-6077 dale.joseph@uvi.edu 

Men's Soccer

Eduardo Collado Office:
(561) 856-8859
eduardo.collado@uvi.edu 

Athletics Administrative Staff

Position

Name

Phone Number

Email

Athletic Director  Jerel Drew (340) 693-1199  jerel.drew@uvi.edu 
Administrtive Specialist Donna Andrews (340) 693-1199 dandrew@uvi.edu
Athletic Trainer Elizabeth Harrison, M.S.Ed, ATC (660) 2323233 elizabeth.harrison@uvi.edu 
Faculty Athletics Representative Robert Stolz, PhD (340) 693-1231 rstolz@uvi.edu 
Sports Information Director  Vacant (340) 693-1199 athletics@uvi.edu
NAIA Champions of Character logo NAIA logo association of independent institutions logo LAI Logo