AAS Campus

Student Council

The Legislative Branch or Student Council is comprised of two members from each class (Freshman, Sophomore, Junior, Senior).  All Legislative powers of Student Government Association (SGA) are vested in this body.  The Student Council is convened by the Vice President of SGA, who works directly with the elected class representatives.

2019-2020 Student Council members 

Image may contain: 14 people, people smiling, people standing, shoes and outdoor

Freshman Senators

  • Fritzlanda Andre
  • Khaysaun Vanterpool
  • Krista Jasman

Sophomore Senators

  • Ketura Harrigan
  • Sumaiyah Richardson

Junior Senators

  • Mary-Alice Prosper
  • Khaleila Krall

Senior Senators

  • Jamilla Connor
  • Sherkquan Henry